Contact

Executive Team

Jennifer Gross, Chief Executive Officer
jgross@aftau.org | (212) 742-9058

Ari Wein, Chief Financial Officer
awein@aftau.org | (646) 249-8585

Kelly Grunther, Vice President, Marketing & Communications
kgrunther@aftau.org | (917) 841-2657

Julie Lipsett-Singer, Senior Vice President, Development
jlsinger@aftau.org | (908) 377-9531

National Office

Jennifer Young, CFRE, Vice President, Planned Giving and Development Analytics
jyoung@aftau.org | (212) 742-9049 | http://www.aftaugiving.org

Sara Gertler, Senior Director, Foundations
sgertler@aftau.org | (914) 523-9879

Shay Bar, National Director, Alumni Relations
sbar@aftau.org | (310) 553-5232

Regional Offices

Northeast

Haylee Zirman, Senior Development Director, NE Region
hzirman@aftau.org | (914) 403-6789

Ali Bernstein, Development Director, NY Metropolitan Area
abernstein@aftau.org | (914) 843-6925

Southeast

Karen Marcus, Senior Development Director, Southeast Region
kmarcus@aftau.org | (305) 467-3619

Midwest

Joanna Naftali, Associate Vice President, Midwest Region
jnaftali@aftau.org | (224) 595-8076

West Coast

Rebecca Schalit-Newman, Associate Vice President, Southern California Region
rsnewman@aftau.org | (310) 975-9574

Carolyn Steinberg, Associate Vice President, Northern California Region
csteinberg@aftau.org | (415) 246-7411

For more information about our programs, the University, or how to be part of the next big idea, please call 917.754.9612 or email info@aftau.org.